一道本不卡免费高清

Colorado Christian University
Chapel
Colorado Christian University students worshiping in chapel.

Chapel

Fall 2019 Chapel schedule with speakers

一道本不卡免费高清Sunday, Aug 25

一道本不卡免费高清All Campus Communion

Jim McCormick, Senior Vice President and Vice President of Student Life


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Aug 27

一道本不卡免费高清Dave Jongeward

Dean of Spiritual Formation – CCU


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Aug 29

一道本不卡免费高清University Convocation

Dr. Kyle Usrey, Vice President of Academic Affairs


Tuesday, Sept. 3

Discipleship Chapel

一道本不卡免费高清Heidi Ross ’98, Director of Discipleship


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Sep 5

Missions Chapel

一道本不卡免费高清Kelly Nichols, Director of CCU2theWorld


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Sep 10

Maxine Morarie

一道本不卡免费高清Missionary and Translator


Thursday, Sep 12

Dr. Donald W. Sweeting

CCU President


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Sep 17

CCU Symposium

Evangelism and Apologetics


Thursday, Sep 19

Missions Week

一道本不卡免费高清Missions Week


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Sep 24

Dr. David Kotter

一道本不卡免费高清Dean and Professor, School of Theology


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Sep 26

Praise and Worship

CCU Chapel Worship Team


Tuesday, Oct 1

一道本不卡免费高清Exigency - CCU2theWorld

一道本不卡免费高清Missions Emphasis Week


Thursday, Oct 3

一道本不卡免费高清Exigency - CCU2theWorld

Missions Emphasis Week


Tuesday, Oct 8

Dr. Donald W. Sweeting

CCU President


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Oct 10

Dr. Ray Mitsch

Chair and Professor of Psychology


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Oct 15

Pastor Nirup Alphonse

Senior Pastor, Life Gate Church


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Oct 17

一道本不卡免费高清Dr. Larry Crabb

一道本不卡免费高清Distinguished Scholar in Residence


Tuesday, Oct 22

一道本不卡免费高清Camp Speaker

一道本不卡免费高清Camp Day Fair and Chapel


Thursday, Oct 24

一道本不卡免费高清Dr. Jeff Myers

一道本不卡免费高清President, Summit Ministries


Tuesday, Oct 29

一道本不卡免费高清Dr. Greg Stier

Founder/President, Dare2Share Ministries


Thursday, Oct 31

Dr. John Wind

一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of Theology


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Nov 5

Pastor CB Barthlow

Senior Pastor, Beacon Denver


Thursday, Nov 7

一道本不卡免费高清Praise and Worship

CCU Chapel Worship Team


Tuesday, Nov 12

Dr. Heather Thompson Day

Associate Professor of Communication


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Nov 14

一道本不卡免费高清Pastor David Anderson ’01

一道本不卡免费高清Senior Pastor, Littleton Bible Chapel


一道本不卡免费高清Tuesday, Nov 19

一道本不卡免费高清Jessie Davis ’04

一道本不卡免费高清Spiritual Leader and Speaker


Thursday, Nov 21

一道本不卡免费高清Dr. Matt Jones

一道本不卡免费高清Assistant Professor of New Testament Studies


Tuesday, Dec 3

一道本不卡免费高清Student Chapel

CCU Student Speakers


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Dec 5

Dr. Donald W. Sweeting

CCU President


Tuesday, Dec 10

Christmas Chapel

一道本不卡免费高清School of Music Faculty and Students


一道本不卡免费高清Thursday, Dec. 12

一道本不卡免费高清Praise and Worship

一道本不卡免费高清CCU Chapel Worship Team